Court Order Release Another Single "Night Trash"

July 31, 2020

The local NY/NJ hardcore/metalcore band Court Order is back with another new single off their soon to be released self-titled album, "Night Trash". This latest release is another heavy hitter that shows off how amazing these guys truly are. This quarantine might have stagnated shows but it's bands like this one that are making sure it doesn't slow them down one bit.

Unlike the previous release, they didn't have to scale a fence with equipment to shoot a video, this time they went the lyric video route. If you want to get to know the guys more, head over to No Echo for an interview I had done exclusively for them on that site. Each member gets into the interview and shares their sides of things and I think you all would get a kick out of it as much as we did.

Court Order Track List:

1. "Given Enough"

2. "Night Trash"

3. "Poor Excuse"

4. "Future Machine"

5. "Dead Voltage"

6. "Exercise Forgiveness"

7. "Resurfaced"


Make sure to check these dudes out and preorder their latest Court Order EP which will be released on August 7th, 2020.


Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube | Spotify Merch Bandcamp

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle