ILS Release Music Video For Single "NO LUCK"

July 21, 2020

Portland, OR noise-metal band ILS released their music video for their single "No Luck" off their album Curse.


(Pronounced ilz) ILS is a 4 piece disaster chic band consisting of Tom Glose (Black Elk) on vocals. Nate Abner (The Days, The Nights) on guitar. Tim Steiner (Passerby) on drums and Adam Pike (White Orange) on bass.


From start to finish, Curse is jam packed with 10 heavy hitting songs that will keep you playing them on repeat. This band really knows how to perfect the sound of anger, frustration, and catchy pit worthy songs.

Decibel says "This catchy, nasty straight sidewinder of a record feels like an improbably successful attempt to build a tightly coiled rope bridge between Jesus Lizard, Kyuss, and EYEHATEGOD."

Curse Tracklist:


1. Bad Parts

2. Curse

3. Don't Hurt Me

4. No Luck

5. Noose

6. Whitemeat

7. Northstar

8. Casket Race

9. It's Not Lard But It's A Cyst

10. For The Shame I Bring


Make sure to check out ILS through their social links below and check out their album Curse which was released on July 4th.


Bandcamp Instagram Facebook

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle