FRND CRCL Release Latest Single 'Loose Cannon'

June 17, 2020

New Jersey's pop punk band FRND CRCL (pronounced Friend Circle) doesn't disappoint with putting the pop back into pop-punk with their second single "Loose Cannon" off their soon to be released sophomore album Internet Noise which is set to be released May 1st and was produced by FRND CRCL and Tyler Skye of Monoplane Recording Studios.


This new single perfectly delivers angsty, punk-driven lyrics with a catchy melody and arena-sized instrumentals. Essentially, its about embracing the mentality and spirit of punk rock. The lyrics are based on navigating through the bullshit of life, dealing with relationships, doing your own thing, and going your own way.

Loose Cannon” will give you all the feels and a few laughs."- New Noise


"Loose Cannon is a fun exploration into the ‘punkier’ realms of the genre, packing angst driven lyrics and roaring instrumentals to create something truly basked in nostalgia."- Reckless Music


It's evident from the sound alone that these guys are echoing the sounds of the early 2000s heyday of pop-punk and they do it their way. This four-piece band has made a name for themselves in the Tri-State music scene, while constantly challenging and modernizing their sound after forming in 2018. They've successfully combined their musical backgrounds to create their fresh take on the genre while also giving those of us who lived through the 2000s a bit of nostalgia.

Internet Noise Track List:


1. "Somethin' Bout You"

2. "Deception"

3. "Loose Cannon"

4. "The Waiting Game"

5. "For When Bombs Fall"

6. "End of the World"

7. "One Last Dance"

8. "Famous"

9. "Charlotte's Web"

Make sure to follow FRND CRCL through their social media links below.


Website Facebook Instagram Twitter

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle