Framing Hanley Is BACK and Released New Album "Envy" After 6 Years

May 5, 2020

On Friday February 21st, Framing Hanley returned after 6 years with their fourth studio album titled Envy.


"If you would have asked me when we started back in 2007 'what do you envision as your sound 12 years from now'," states vocalist Kenneth Nixon. "I certainly wouldn't have predicted this -- but holy hell am I excited about the evolution in this band's music. We spent 3 years working on this album and it is undoubtedly the very best of Framing Hanley from start to finish. We needed a break in 2015 -- but we're back now, and we're firing on all cylinders."


From Nashville, TN and formed in 2006, this band consists of Nixon on vocals, Ryan on guitar, Stoye on bass, and Shad on drums. They have managed to keep their sound alive and they're better than ever.


Back in 2015, they originally broke up after releasing three studio albums The Moment (2007), A Promise To Burn (2010), and The Sum Of Who We Are (2014).

Envy Track Listing:


1) "Say You Ever"

2) "Bubbles"

3) "Misery"

4) "Joke's On Us"

5) "Forgiveness Is An Art"

6) "Puzzle Pieces"

7) "Maeve"

8) "Carousel"

9) "The Way Down"

10) "Throwing Knives"

11) "Counterfeit"

12) "Baggage Claim"


Keep up to date with Framing Hanley through the social media links below.


Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle