Captives Releases New Single 'Falling Apart'

April 5, 2020

UK alternative rock band Captives released their music video for their single "Falling Apart" back on March 1st and it's a song about dealing with inner demons and not wanting to give up. This is a follow up after they independently released their Debut EP Ghost Like You on April 2019.

Captives’ Band Members:


Matt Flood (vocals)

Benji Wilson (guitar)

Craig Robinson (guitar)

Chris McIntosh (bass)

James Lazenby (drums)

 Watch the music video for "Falling Apart" here.


Make sure to check out Captives through the social media links below.


Website Facebook Instagram

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle