The Reasons Teach Us About "Compromise"

January 27, 2020

Pennsylvania based Pop/Rock band, The Reasons, have officially dropped the title track of their upcoming EP entitled Compromise. The band is made up of stepbrothers Ryan Beckett (Lead Guitar & Vocals), Zach Ninfo (Drums), and Liam Meadowcroft (Rhythm Guitar, Bass & Vocals). 

Compromise is all about the complexities of young love, which reveals itself when Ryan sings, “Tell me what you're thinking / Cause I haven't got a clue / Don't need more opinions / Oh no I don't, I just need you.” This extremely identifiable topic is expertly accompanied by angsty vocals and a uniquely chilling composition. You can also catch this track featured on the mobile game app FPM Surf.


Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle